Participating Schools

We congratulate the following schools!! We look forward to having you at Trinity. 
  • Trinity Catholic College Goulburn
  • Goulburn West Public School
  • St Mary's Catholic College, Gateshead
  • St Paul's Primary School, Gateshead
  • St Michael's Primary School Kaleen, ACT
  • St Justin's Catholic Primary School, Oran Park
  • St Andrew's Cathedral School
  • Kuyper Christian School 
  • University of Canberra High School Kaleen
  • Mother Teresa Catholic Primary School - Canberra
  • St Bede's Primary School
  • Ss Peter and Paul's Primary School
  • Bradfordville Public School
  • St Joseph's Primary School - Goulburn
  • Goulburn High School
  • St Mary's Primary School Crookwell NSW
  • Hennessy Catholic College - Young NSW
  • St Joseph's Primary School Gloucester
  • Wollondilly Public School, Goulburn